Reviews

Review: A Million Miles Away by Lara Avery

A Million Miles Away by: Lara Avery Kindle Edition, 320 pages Published July 7th 2015 by Poppy Source: Netgalley, in exchange of an honest review.  Goodreads   Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, this breathtaking story of love and loss is guaranteed to break your heart and sweep you off your feet. When high school… Continue reading Review: A Million Miles Away by Lara Avery

Reviews

Review: Mackenzie Fire by Elle Casey

Mackenzie Fire by Elle Casey Mackenzie Fire By Elle Casey Paperback 341 Source: Own copy Still bitter about his failed engagement and life on the family ranch, Ian MacKenzie has been cranky for nearly three years. His brother Mack’s married bliss hasn’t helped, and now his pregnant sister-in-law’s airhead best friend is coming for a… Continue reading Review: Mackenzie Fire by Elle Casey

Reviews

Review: Shine Not Burn by Elle Casey

Review: Shine Not Burn By Elle Casey Shine Not Burn (Shine Not Burn 1) Elle Casey Published July 28th 2015 by Montlake Romance Source: Own Paperback Amazon/Goodreads Andie Marks, known as “Party Girl” in her college days, is now a whip-smart lawyer on the fast track to success. Determined to move on from a bad… Continue reading Review: Shine Not Burn by Elle Casey

Reviews

ARC Review: Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between by Jennifer E. Smith

Review: Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between by Jennifer E. Smith Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between By: Jennifer E. Smith On the night before they leave for college, Clare and Aidan only have one thing left to do: figure out whether they should stay together or break up. Over the course of twelve hours,… Continue reading ARC Review: Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between by Jennifer E. Smith

Reviews

Quickie Review: Grey by E.L. James

See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian’s own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world. Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world… Continue reading Quickie Review: Grey by E.L. James

Reviews

Review: Last Year’s Mistake by Gina Ciocca

Last Year’s Mistake Gina Ciocca Paperback 256 pages Published June 9th 2015 by Simon Pulse Source: Own Before: Kelsey and David became best friends the summer before freshman year and were inseparable ever after. Until the night a misunderstanding turned Kelsey into the school joke, and everything around her crumbled—including her friendship with David. So… Continue reading Review: Last Year’s Mistake by Gina Ciocca

Reviews

Review: Chasing Bristol (The Finding Trilogy 2) by Shane Morgan

Chasing Bristol (The Finding Trilogy 2) Shane Morgan E-book 1st Edition, 312 pages Published April 20th 2015 by TSW Books Bristol is trying to move on from a cheating ex. The last thing she wants are roses, gifts, and suggestive notes popping up at her apartment and at work. When Bristol meets Mason—a charming and… Continue reading Review: Chasing Bristol (The Finding Trilogy 2) by Shane Morgan

Reviews

ARC Review: Breaking Noah by Missy Johnson and Ashley Suzanne

Breaking Noah Missy Johnson & Ashley Suzanne e-book, 224 pages Expected publication: May 12th 2015 by Loveswept Goodreads What happens when you start falling for your worst enemy? Fans of Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy will relish this addictive novel of smoking-hot seduction—and revenge gone so wrong, it’s right. I wasn’t always this jaded. I… Continue reading ARC Review: Breaking Noah by Missy Johnson and Ashley Suzanne

Reviews · Under-Hyped Thursday

Under-Hyped Thursday Featuring The Frenchman by Lesley Young

Under-Hyped Thursday is when I introduce a author/Book that I personally feel is under-hyped! Today I will be featuring Lesley Young’s book, The French Man.    Fleur Smithers rarely veers off the straight and (excruciatingly) narrow. So moving to the seaport town of Toulon to live with her newfound biological mother—an inspector with the French National… Continue reading Under-Hyped Thursday Featuring The Frenchman by Lesley Young